Team

teamfoto wbe westland

Peter Baak

Peter Baak

Directie

E-mailadres:
peter@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Cees-Jan Roos

Cees-Jan Roos

Directie

E-mailadres:
ceesjan@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Evert Thielen

Evert Thielen

Directie

E-mailadres:
evert@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Marcel de Brabander

Marcel de Brabander

Verkoop

E-mailadres:
marcel@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

Mobiel:
+31 6 1097 6190

+
Aja Mijsbergh

Aja Mijsbergh

Verkoop

E-mailadres:
aja@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 200072

Mobiel:
+31 6 1293 3776

+
Sander Boot

Sander Boot

Verkoop

E-mailadres:
sander@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 200074

Mobiel:
+31 6 1342 5917

+
Ron van de Vijver

Ron van de Vijver

Verkoop

E-mailadres:
ron@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 200078

Mobiel:
+31 6 1095 0542

+
Ed Klapman

Ed Klapman

Verkoop

E-mailadres:
ed@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 200075

Mobiel:
+31 6 1092 1417

+
Gerard Heemskerk

Gerard Heemskerk

Verkoop

E-mailadres:
gerard@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 640837

Mobiel:
+31 6 2063 2089

+
Richard Poot

Richard Poot

Verkoop

E-mailadres:
richard@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 200073

Mobiel:
+31 6 1097 6180

+
Ellen Zonneveld

Ellen Zonneveld

Verkoop / Florisoft

E-mailadres:

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Richard van der Gaag

Richard van der Gaag

Inkoop

E-mailadres:
rvdgaag@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

Mobiel:
+31 6 3000 8717

+
Mel Schuurman

Mel Schuurman

Inkoop

E-mailadres:
mel@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

Mobiel:
+31 6 1093 3489

+
Luuk Groen

Luuk Groen

Administratie

E-mailadres:
luuk@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Marianne Hanemaaijer

Marianne Hanemaaijer

Administratie

E-mailadres:

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Wilma Lansbergen

Wilma Lansbergen

Administratie

E-mailadres:

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Wilco van Lier

Wilco van Lier

Werkvloer

E-mailadres:
wilco@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

Mobiel:
+31 6 1080 7937

+
Pim Alleblas

Pim Alleblas

Jupiter/Logistiek

E-mailadres:
pim@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

Mobiel:
+31 6 5120 8425

+
Johan Klapwijk

Johan Klapwijk

Logistiek

E-mailadres:
johan@wbe.nl

Telefoon:
+31-(0)174 629 888

+
Peter Baak

Peter Baak

Cees-Jan Roos

Cees-Jan Roos

Evert Thielen

Evert Thielen

Marcel de Brabander

Marcel de Brabander

Aja Mijsbergh

Aja Mijsbergh

Sander Boot

Sander Boot

Ron van de Vijver

Ron van de Vijver

Ed Klapman

Ed Klapman

Gerard Heemskerk

Gerard Heemskerk

Richard Poot

Richard Poot

Ellen Zonneveld

Ellen Zonneveld

Richard van der Gaag

Richard van der Gaag

Mel Schuurman

Mel Schuurman

Luuk Groen

Luuk Groen

Marianne Hanemaaijer

Marianne Hanemaaijer

Wilma Lansbergen

Wilma Lansbergen

Wilco van Lier

Wilco van Lier

Pim Alleblas

Pim Alleblas

Johan Klapwijk

Johan Klapwijk